DeadLegends.jpeg
crunk.jpg
EargasmLogo1.jpg
Follow us on:
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • G+ - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

© 2018 Hidden Scars Music all rights reserved

Past shows

Sat, August 18, 2018 House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV

Sat, December 8th, Counts Vampd, Las Vegas, NV

Sat, April 13 at Backstage Bar and Billiards, Las Vegas, NV

Fri, May 3 at Counts Vampd w/ The 69 Eyes, Las Vegas, NV

Sat, May 18 at House of Blues B Side, Chris Cornell Tribute show, Las Vegas

Wed, June 12 @ CIA in Los Angeles, CA

Thursday, June 13 @ Whiskey A GoGo in West Hollywood, CA w/ Flotsam & Jetsam

Friday, June 14 @ Vinny's Bar in Bakersfield, CA

Sunday, June 16 3pm Matinee @ World Famous Doll Hut in Anaheim, CA

Sunday, June 16 @ 5 Star Bar in Los Angeles, CA

Thursday, June 20 @ The Pinch in Washington, D.C.

Friday, June 21 @ Halftime Sports Bar & Music Venue in Newark, DE

Saturday, June 22 @ Sparta Inn in Sparrow's Point, MD

 

Sunday, June 23 @ The Fire in Philadelphia, PA

Friday, August 2nd @ Malone's Concert Venue in Santa Ana, CA

Friday, August 9 @ House Of Blues (one year anniversary) Las Vegas, NV